Email addresses are in the form

Library telephone: +353 1 4543511

Postal address: St Patrick’s Close, Dublin D08 FK79

General contact email:

Dr Jason McElligott, Director

Dr Sue Hemmens, Deputy Director

Ms Julie Burke, Education and Outreach Officer

Ms Sarah McCartan, Book Conservator

Mr Oisin Marsh, Library Visitor Services Supervisor

Ms Amy Boylan, Assistant Librarian.

The library also employs tourism staff and a gardener. Volunteers and interns offer invaluable help with reader and visitor services.

A Registered Charity: RCN 20000752, CHY509
Creative Commons License Governors & Guardiansof Marsh's Library